YILONG packaging
Professional high-end gift box customization

A high standard
Hotline:
13925850192
News Detail

The prospect of high-end watch cases

Issuing time:2019-04-15 20:23

Now, more and more people with the watch, but as a result of the national economy rising, some of the more common ordinary watch, sales have been falling slowly, many watch factories also slowly transition in high-end grade atmosphere watch, so the high-end market watch box, will only bigger and more to do better, would be more welcome;

1. More self-created brands

Had appeared on the market so far, many watch brand, in addition to the global top ten famous brand, many countries began to create new watches, especially in China's shenzhen baoan, the area appeared over the years a large number of new brand, also have its own brand in the design of watches boxes, watches boxes to shenzhen factory surrounding city and shenzhen watch box factory a lot of orders, and demands to work is also very high, do their own watch factory products, price is cheap well-known brand, quality is similar, actually so on sales, is also very large.

2. Commercial

Agriculture industry of most countries is mechanization basically now, most young people are put into all "white-collar" job, it is to want to take a watch basically, ability appears his correct sense, of course a lot of women are for beauty, also exist the lad of a few flaunt wealth

3. Diversify

Modern people to buy a watch, not just wearing the same watch every day, basic there is more than three watches, this feeling is the same as the new clothes, change the watch new atmosphere, the whole people feel is different, there are many watch also has created the new concept to the customer to choose, couple table, preserve one's health watch, Buddha, too many different feeling to end users

So now too few people will buy a watch in the roadside stalls, such a watch is basically matched with a 1 yuan world cover watch box, such a market will only be slowly eliminated, as long as the high-end watch box to keep up with the future watch market.

Share to:
Dongguan yilong packaging material co. LTD

Address: no. 13, xitou second ring road, houjie town, dongguan city Mobile phone 13925850192                          The phone :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028


Main products:

Watch box jewelry box cosmetics box high-end gift box

Leather box jewelry box storage box packaging box customized

Jewelry box paper package

亿隆包装
yilong packaging
专业高端礼品包装盒定制
        高标准,严要求
热线:
18925876588
新闻详情

高端手表盒的前景

发表时间:2019-04-15 20:23

现在,带手表的人越来越多,但由于全国经济条件不断上升,一些比较常见的普通手表,销量已经慢慢的下降,许多手表工厂也都在慢慢转型做高端大气上档次的手表,所以高端手表盒的市场,只会越做越大,越做越好,会受到更多人的欢迎;
1. 自创品牌多了
就目前为止,市面上已经出现了大量手表品牌,除了全球十大知名牌子以外,很多国家都开始在创造新的手表,特别是在中国的深圳宝安,这个地方这几年出现大量新品牌,也都纷纷在设计自己品牌的手表包装盒,给深圳手表盒工厂以及深圳周边城市手表盒工厂带来不少的订单,而且要求做工要求也是非常之高,手表工厂自己的做的产品,价格比知名品牌便宜,其实质量都是差不多的,所以在销售上面,也是非常大。
2. 商业化
现在大多数国家农工业基本都是机械化了,大多数年轻人全部投入“白领”工作,基本都是要带个手表,才能显得自己的端正感,当然许多女性是为了漂亮,也存在着一些炫富的小伙子
3. 多元化爱好
现代人买手表,不会只是每天戴着同一款手表,基本三个手表以上是有的,这个跟换新衣服的感觉一样,换个手表新气象,整个人感觉都不一样,还有很多手表也都自创了新感念给到客户选择,情侣表、养生表、佛表、太多不同的感觉给到终端客户
所以现在太少人会在路边摊买一块手表,这样的手表基本就是搭配一个1元的天地盖手表盒,这样的市场只会被慢慢淘汰,只要做高端手表盒才能跟上未来的手表市场。

分享到:
东莞市亿隆包装材料有限公司

地址 :东莞市厚街镇溪头二环路13号 手机 :18925876588 电话 :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028

主营产品:
手表盒   首饰盒   化妆品盒   高端礼品盒
皮    盒   首饰套盒   收纳盒   包装盒定制
珠宝盒    纸质包装盒