YILONG packaging
Professional high-end gift box customization

A high standard
Hotline:
13925850192
News Detail

Gift box packaging box customization

Issuing time:2019-04-11 13:45

Packaging box, also known as gift box, is not only used to store goods, but also can be used to package gifts to give people, and will play a brand publicity effect, do a good job in the packaging box design, brand value can be half the results.What's more, a good box design can enhance consumers' desire to buy and drive good sales.And a good packing box design, must be clear about the characteristics of the carton, so as to better use.

Packaging box design theme

Packaging box design theme to be clear, the design must conform to the product characteristics, when a product packaging box lack of theme, will lose to the same type of products, in the sales path will be a big deduction.Packaging box by all means avoid inside different, inside different will create a sense of deception, it is difficult to have repeat customers.

Box design should be practical and realistic

Packaging box should be designed according to the actual situation, can not go through more "shortcuts", through more shortcuts will make the product flashy, excessive decoration is difficult to have product quality support to ensure, often criticized by others.

Packaging box design to meet the needs of the trend

Although now on the market of packaging design is the enterprise positioning, but mainly locate had to conform to the trend of environmental protection, a green box will be more to attract consumers to understand, to get consumer's identity, such as product is related to the green environmental protection, the packaging can be designed to environmental regeneration, such not only can protect the change into, and can also be protected product properties.

Share to:
Dongguan yilong packaging material co. LTD

Address: no. 13, xitou second ring road, houjie town, dongguan city Mobile phone 13925850192                          The phone :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028


Main products:

Watch box jewelry box cosmetics box high-end gift box

Leather box jewelry box storage box packaging box customized

Jewelry box paper package

亿隆包装
yilong packaging
专业高端礼品包装盒定制
        高标准,严要求
热线:
18925876588
新闻详情

礼品盒包装盒定制

发表时间:2019-04-11 13:45

  包装盒,也可以叫做礼品盒,用途上不单单用来储存商品,还可以用来包装礼品送人,而且也会起到品牌宣传的一个效果,做好包装盒的设计,在品牌价值传递中能事倍功半 。而且,一个好的包装盒设计能增强消费者的购买欲,带动好的销售。而一个好的包装盒设计,一定要清楚纸盒的特性,这样才能更好地加以运用。
包装盒的设计主题
     包装盒设计主题要明确,设计必须要符合产品特性,当一个产品包装盒缺乏主题时,就会输给同类型的产品,在销售路径中就会大打扣了。包装盒切忌内里不一,内里不一会造成一种欺骗的感觉,很难会有回头客。

包装盒设计要实事求是

  包装盒要根据实际情况来设计,不能走过多的“捷径”,走过多的捷径会使产品华而不实,过度的修饰更是难有产品品质支撑 作保证,往往会被别人所诟病。

包装盒设计要符合潮流的需要 

  现在市面上的包装盒设计虽然是企业定位,但主要定位上不得不符合环保的这个潮流,一个环保的包装盒会更让人吸引消费者了解,要得到消费者的认同,如产品更是与绿色环保有关的,这可以设计成环保再生包装,这样不但可以保护换进,而且还可以得到保护产品性质。


分享到:
东莞市亿隆包装材料有限公司

地址 :东莞市厚街镇溪头二环路13号 手机 :18925876588 电话 :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028

主营产品:
手表盒   首饰盒   化妆品盒   高端礼品盒
皮    盒   首饰套盒   收纳盒   包装盒定制
珠宝盒    纸质包装盒