YILONG packaging
Professional high-end gift box customization

A high standard
Hotline:
13925850192
News Detail

Wooden watch box color design

Issuing time:2019-04-08 19:36

Wooden watch box color occupies a very important position in any design, because color is often to mobilize people's visual enthusiasm of the important aspect, whether the color beautification, whether to highlight the product, decided the wooden watch box packaging design effect.The color of the package should be closely related to the composition and design of the whole package.

The configuration of wooden watch box color should be based on people's association and habit of color, in today's packaging design, more and more is the color of packaging and a more exaggerated art, of course, the color of wooden watch box packaging is also limited by packaging technology, materials.

Wooden watch box packaging color has a basic requirement is to be eye-catching, relatively strong contrast, in order to attract the attention of consumers, improve competitiveness, help the promotion of wooden watch box.Of course, different types of wooden watch boxes, packaging color is not the same.For example, the color on the package of food is very rich generally, and with warm tone is given priority to, basically be to highlight the characteristic of food.And the package color of medicaments kind is more onefold, and it is given priority to with cool tone more, if again, on the package of cosmetic, its color is more downy commonly medium tonal, won't too dazzling also won't too low-key.

Shape is the shape of packaging, including the size, size, shape, and so on.Generally, the packaging forms we see in our daily life are commonly used, and there are few abstract forms.Constitute a packing appearance is the most important factors in the form, form is the form of point, line and plane, watch a wooden box packaging form generally have a few kinds, namely, cylinder, cuboid, cone, wooden watch box packaging form is novel, visual guide the consumption has very big effect, is generally strange form of packaging, tend to attract the attention of consumers, but also can not too pursuit in the design of exaggeration and innovation, is too abstract concept packaging appearance rather easy bad feeling to consumers, thus affecting the wooden watch box sales.Packaging design, should be combined with consumer habits for innovation, add some new elements.

Share to:
Dongguan yilong packaging material co. LTD

Address: no. 13, xitou second ring road, houjie town, dongguan city Mobile phone 13925850192                          The phone :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028


Main products:

Watch box jewelry box cosmetics box high-end gift box

Leather box jewelry box storage box packaging box customized

Jewelry box paper package

亿隆包装
yilong packaging
专业高端礼品包装盒定制
        高标准,严要求
热线:
18925876588
新闻详情

木制手表盒的色彩设计

发表时间:2019-04-08 19:36

  木制手表盒色彩在任何一个设计中都占据十分重要的地位,因为色彩往往是调动人们视觉积极性的重要方面,色彩是否美化,是否能突出产品,决定了木制手表盒包装设计的效果。包装的色彩应该与整个包装的构图和设计思想紧密相连,要求要匀整化。


    木制手表盒色彩的配置应该以人们对色彩的联想和习惯作为依据,当今的包装设计中,越来越多的是进行变色的包装以及较为夸张的一种艺术,当然,木制手表盒包装的色彩也受到包装的工艺、材料等限制。

   木制手表盒包装的色彩有一个基本的要求是要醒目,对比比较强烈,才能吸引消费者的目光,提高竞争力,帮助木制手表盒的促销。当然,不同类型的木制手表盒,包装色彩也是不一样的。例如,食品类的包装上色彩一般是很丰富的,并且是以暖色调为主,主要是为了突出食品的特性。而药品类的包装色彩则比较单一,而且多是以冷色调为主,再如,在化妆品的包装上,其颜色一般是比较柔和的中间色调,不会太刺眼也不会太低调。


  外形是包装给人的形态感受,包括包装的大小、尺寸、形状等。一般我们日常生活中所见到的包装形态都是常用的形态,抽象形态的比较少。构成一个包装外形的重要因素就是形态,形态又是由点线面构成的,一个木制手表盒的包装形态一般有几类,即圆柱体、长方体、圆锥体类等,木制手表盒包装的形态是否新颖,对消费的视觉引导有很大作用,一般比较奇特的包装形态,往往能吸引消费者的目光,但在设计时也不可以过于追求夸张和创新,太抽象概念的包装外形反而容易给消费者不好的感受,从而影响木制手表盒的销售。进行包装形态设计时,应该结合消费者的习惯进行创新,加入一些新的元素即可。




分享到:
东莞市亿隆包装材料有限公司

地址 :东莞市厚街镇溪头二环路13号 手机 :18925876588 电话 :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028

主营产品:
手表盒   首饰盒   化妆品盒   高端礼品盒
皮    盒   首饰套盒   收纳盒   包装盒定制
珠宝盒    纸质包装盒