YILONG packaging
Professional high-end gift box customization

A high standard
Hotline:
13925850192
News Detail

How to design paper watch box

Issuing time:2019-03-27 20:28


Paper box can be very diversified, the appearance of materials are copper paper (printing paper), filled with vellum, embossment paper, binding paper, writing paper, pulp paper, and some more special materials.
What is important is the design of the box shape

One, clamshell watch box, because it is the shape of paper blank, can not be on the hinge button, so the need to add ribbon, interior decoration to see what kind of watch, to determine the use of word pillow, or pillow

Two, heaven and earth cover watch box, this shape is generally suitable for network marketing products, higher protection, practice class can be high but low, because you can implement the machine to do goods, so the cost of heaven and earth cover watch box is the lowest of all costs.You can design it for as much money as you want

Three, book watch box, can be designed as a multi-standard with effect, such as the watchband and watch separate, or with a few watchband is no problem, in the display of the effect is relatively good, because it is one.

A drawer, watches boxes, the effect of this type of cover design is a bit like heaven and earth, but the grade or higher, in general, will also add a ribbon used with smoked pull, drawer box on the cost will be difficult to cover the shape of the heaven and earth, you watch factory procurement, if have a watch box of design of the above problems can ask the million packaging business colleagues, professional production, the 10-year watches with hundreds of watch packaging design concept.

Dongguan yilong packaging material co., LTD was established in 2007.Professional production: gift boxes, jewelry boxes, gift boxes, watch boxes, cosmetic boxes and other products.Company to 'integrity management, quality first' for the purpose of products sold around the world.Undertake dongguan, guangzhou and shenzhen packaging box business.For further information, please call: 18925876588

Share to:
Dongguan yilong packaging material co. LTD

Address: no. 13, xitou second ring road, houjie town, dongguan city Mobile phone 13925850192                          The phone :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028


Main products:

Watch box jewelry box cosmetics box high-end gift box

Leather box jewelry box storage box packaging box customized

Jewelry box paper package

亿隆包装
yilong packaging
专业高端礼品包装盒定制
        高标准,严要求
热线:
18925876588
新闻详情

怎么来设计纸质手表盒

发表时间:2019-03-27 20:28


纸盒的做法可以非常多元化,外观材料有铜板纸(印刷纸),充皮纸,压纹纸,装帧纸,书写纸,原浆纸,还有一些比较特殊的材料。其实重要的是盒子形状的设计,以下有几种形状为大家介绍


一、翻盖手表盒,因为是纸胚形状,不能上合页扣,所以需要加上丝带,内饰方面要看放什么样的手表,来决定用工字型枕头,还是抱枕



二、天地盖手表盒,这个形状一般适合于网销产品,保护性比较高些,做法档次可高可低,因为可以实行机器做货,所以天地盖手表盒的成本是所有成本最低的一种。想做多少钱都可以设计出来


三、书型手表盒,可设计成多标配效果,比如把表带和手表分开,或者多配几条表带也是没有问题的,在展示方面效果也是比较不错,因为是一体。


一、抽屉手表盒,这个类型的设计有点像天地盖的效果,但是档次方面还是要比较高些,一般也会多加一条丝带,用于抽拉使用,在成本上面抽屉盒会难做于天地盖形状的,各位手表工厂的采购们,如果有手表盒设计上面的难题可以询问一下亿隆包装业务同事,专业10年手表包装盒生产,有着几百款手表包装盒的设计感念。


东莞亿隆包装材料有限公司成立于2007年。专业生产:礼品包装盒、首饰盒,礼品盒,手表盒,化妆品盒等系列产品。公司以’诚信经营,质量第一’为宗旨产品畅销世界各地。承接东莞广州深圳包装盒业务。详情致电:18925876588


分享到:
东莞市亿隆包装材料有限公司

地址 :东莞市厚街镇溪头二环路13号 手机 :18925876588 电话 :0769-8533596 QQ:2885008113/2885186028

主营产品:
手表盒   首饰盒   化妆品盒   高端礼品盒
皮    盒   首饰套盒   收纳盒   包装盒定制
珠宝盒    纸质包装盒